Nevelőtestület

Bilincsi Erika bilincsi.erika@tbg.hu
Böhm Norbert bohm.norbert@tbg.hu
Csaba Szilágyi szilagyi.csaba@tbg.hu
Csortos Csaba Ádám csortos.csaba.adam@tbg.hu
Dr. Jarosievitz Beáta jarosievitz.beata@tbg.hu
Éles Gergely eles.gergely@tbg.hu
Földváry Ágnes foldvary.agnes@tbg.hu
Füle Piroska fule.piroska@tbg.hu
Gál Ferenc gal.ferenc@tbg.hu
Gyenizse Zsuzsanna gyenizse.zsuzsanna@tbg.hu
Hermann Péter hermann.peter@tbg.hu
Hoványi Dóra hovanyi.dora@tbg.hu
Hricó Gabriella hrico.gabriella@tbg.hu
Kalmár Margit kalmar.margit@tbg.hu
Keresztényi Boglárka keresztenyi.boglarka@tbg.hu
Kocsis Éva kocsis.eva@tbg.hu
Kónyáné Unk Eszter konyane@tbg.hu
Kovács Ferenc kovacs.ferenc@tbg.hu
Kovács Tamás kovacs.tamas@tbg.hu
Lendvai Gyula lendvai.gyula@tbg.hu
Lendvayné Tömöri Csilla lendvayne.tomori.csilla@tbg.hu
Lőcsei Orsolya locsei.orsolya@tbg.hu
Márton Kotsis kotsis.marton@tbg.hu
Merczné Erdős Mária merczne.erdos.maria@tbg.hu
Mészáros Katalin meszaros.katalin@tbg.hu
Nagy Andrea nagy.andrea@tbg.hu
Nagy Tímea nagy.timea@tbg.hu
Németh Patrik nemethpatrik@tbg.hu
Novák Gáborné novak.gaborne@tbg.hu
Osztotics Anett osztotics.anett@tbg.hu
Pálfi Zsolt palfi.zsolt@tbg.hu
Palyáné Berki Éva palyane.berki.eva@tbg.hu
Rudas Péter rudas.peter@tbg.hu
Simon Laura simon.laura@tbg.hu
Sípos László György sipos.laszlo@tbg.hu
Soltész András soltesz.andras@tbg.hu
Solymos-Molnár Anna molnar.anna@tbg.hu
Soproni Theodóra soproni.theodora@tbg.hu
Stiblár Attila stiblar.attila@tbg.hu
Szegheő Csaba szegheo.csaba@tbg.hu
Szilágyi Anna szilagyi.anna@tbg.hu
Szilos Gáborné szilos.gaborne@tbg.hu
Tóth Attila toth.attila@tbg.hu
Tóth Monika toth.monika@tbg.hu
Váradi Ákos varadi.akos@tbg.hu
Varga Rita varga.rita@tbg.hu
Vass Judit vass.judit@tbg.hu
Vermes Zoltán vermes.zoltan@tbg.hu
Villányi Zoltán villanyi.zoltan@tbg.hu
Virágné Kincses Veronika viragne.kincses.veronika@tbg.hu
Zdravkova Elena zdravkova.elena@tbg.hu
Zeitler Dániel zeitler.daniel@tbg.hu